Mudra Vigyaan (gesture technique)

Human body is made of five elements.

  • Fire
  • Air
  • Ether.
  • Earth
  • Water.

And the same elements are representing in our five figures:

  • Thumb --- represent  “Fire” (Agni)
  • Index finger --- represent  “Air” (Vayu)
  • Middle finger  --- represent  “Ether” (Aakash)
  • Ring finger --- represent  “Earth” (Pritvi)
  • Little finger --- represent  “Water” (Jal)

When balance between these elements gets disturbed – we fall ill physically, mentally or emotionally. 

To balance these elements, we join different fingers – with different “Mudras” (Gesture).

In some cases it is required to increase the frequency of energy and in some cases it has to be reduced. Which we manage with different “Mudras”.

There are many different “Mudras” which are used for various problems like”-

  • Anger
  • Headache
  • Blood pressure
  • Diabety
  • Problem of eyes
  • Problem of ear
  • Joint pains
  • Numbness
  • Constipation
  • Deficiency of vitamins
  • Thyroid
  • Week Eye sight…………………………..


  • No particular space is required.
  • You can do it anywhere , any place.

The Disclaimers

Reiki healing, Acupressure, Mudra is not a substitute for traditional medical treatment,and no medical claims are made regarding these treatments. Information provided on this website is not designed to diagnose, cure or prevent any disease. You should consult with your health care practitioner when you find any medical condition existing. It is important not to have expectations about the outcome of receiving Reiki, acupressure or mudra vigyan- healing will take place but it may happen in unexpected way, no medical claims are made regarding these treatments. People with serious conditions should consult their doctor.


No information about any client will be discussed or shared with any third party without written consent of the client or parent/guardian- if client is under 18.